Testimonials

  • Clayton Peters

    I found Sheni’s Auto-Trend late last year and won’t go anywhere else. Great customer service and my car has never run better. I appreciate the straightforward answers and the prompt service. I will not go anywhere else and looking forward to jazzing up the car this summer! Thanks again Sheni!!

    Date of Posting: 21 March 2011
    Posted By: Clayton Peters
    1999 BMW 323i

  • Robert Wanjoe

    I found Sheni’s Auto-Trend in 97 after a few bad times around town with other shops. I have been returning over the years to exceptional service every time. Thank you

    Date of Posting: 22 December 2010
    Posted By: Robert Wanjoe
    sales man

  • Larry Douglas

    Sheni’s Auto Trend has very resonable prices and he is always very honest and straight forward! Sheni’s Auto Trend is the best place to take your car! Thanks Sheni.

    Date of Posting: 20 November 2010
    Posted By: Larry Douglas
    2007 BMW 335i

  • Lyle Threlfall

    I have been in the automotive industry for 10 years when i bought my first bmw four years ago i was lost.I was sent to Sheni,And im glad i was.Its not often in this world you meet someone with the honesty and integrity of sheni.When i was looking at a older 7 series i brought it in for an inspection .After the inspection he asked how much i had into the car?I said not much he said walk away,and im glad i did.He could have made alot of money from me to fix and maintain that car but he didn’t.When i leave his shop with my car i dont have to worry about was it done right because i know he takes the time to care that it has been.If you have a euro car of any type in or out of warranty i would recomend sheni’s auto trend always.

    Date of Posting: 08 August 2010
    Posted By: Lyle Threlfall
    1987 BMW 325is

  • Lyle Threlfall

    I have been in the automotive industry for 10 years when I bought my first BMW four years ago I was lost. I was sent to Sheni’s Auto-Trend and am glad I was. Its not often in this world you meet someone with the honesty and integrity of Sheni. When I was looking at a older 7 series I brought it in for an inspection. After the inspection he asked how much I had into the car? I said not much and he said walk away, and I am glad I did. He could have made a lot of money from me to fix and maintain that car but he didn’t. When i leave his shop with my car I don’t have to worry about was it done right because I know he takes the time to care that it has been. If you have a euro car of any type in or out of warranty I would recommend Sheni’s Auto-Trend always.

    Date of Posting: 08 August 2010
    Posted By: Lyle Threlfall
    1987 BMW 325is

  • Marcus Yam

    Sheni’s Auto Trend is simply the best place to take your car. Sheni will give you an honest assessment of the work to be done, and presents you with sensible options and solutions that work. This shop is a rarity in today’s service industry, and I’ll be a devoted customer for as long as I’m on the roads of Calgary.

    Date of Posting: 24 June 2010
    Posted By: Marcus Yam
    2003 BMW 330xi

  • Marcus Yam

    Sheni’s Auto-Trend is simply the best place to take your car. Sheni will give you an honest assessment of the work to be done, and presents you with sensible options and solutions that work. This shop is a rarity in today’s service industry, and I’ll be a devoted customer for as long as I’m on the roads of Calgary.

    Date of Posting: 24 June 2010
    Posted By: Marcus Yam
    2003 BMW 330xi

  • Amur A

    Sheni truly knows his stuff. He is also genuine and honest which is a plus. Thanks Sheni for all you’ve done.

    Date of Posting: 30 May 2010
    Posted By: Amur A
    04′ 530i, 02′ 325xi, 02 mercedes ml320

  • Nicolas Pruneau

    Thanks Sheni, and all your team for the excellent job and service! I will definalty come back for future upgrades. Highly recommended

    Date of Posting: 11 May 2010
    Posted By: Nicolas Pruneau
    2004 BMW M3 coupe

  • Carlos S.

    Excellent and Fast Service! Highly Recommended.

    Date of Posting: 10 May 2010
    Posted By: Carlos S.
    2006 Mercedes ML350

Read more
Back to top